TIGER OF SWEDEN

The History of Tiger of Sweden began more than 100 years ago, driven by a genuine spirit of innovation. Founded in Stockholm in 1903 as a men’s tailoring brand, Tiger of Sweden has grown over the past century to operate across three continents.

+

Always focusing on their brand philosophy, ‘A Different Cut’, Tiger of Sweden, beyond a different cut, is mostly defined by a state of mind. The costumes adjusted fit, are cut from the finest Italian fabrics from Luigi Botto, Loro Piana, Limonta or Vitale Barberis Canonico …

Tiger of Sweden – the Scandinavian fashion brand that took the suit out of the bank and onto the street, arrives in France after establishing itself in the UK and USA. Tiger presented their last show during London fashion week in June.

TIGER OF SWEDEN

L’histoire de Tiger of Sweden a commencé il y a plus de 100 ans, portée par un véritable esprit d’innovation. Fondée en 1903 à Stockholm, Tiger of Sweden est au départ un tailleur pour homme. La marque qui s’est largement développée au cours du siècle dernier est désormais présente à travers trois continents.

+

Fidèle à sa philosophie «A Different Cut», Tiger of Sweden, au delà d’une coupe différente, se définit surtout par un état d’esprit. Les costumes aux coupes ajustées, sont taillés dans les meilleurs tissus italiens sortis de chez Luigi Botto, Loro Piana, Limonta ou Vitale Barberis Canonico…

Tiger of Sweden, la marque scandinave qui a fait sortir le costume de la banque en le mettant au goût de la rue, arrive aujourd’hui en France, après s’être solidement implantée au Royaume-Uni et aux USA. Tiger a présenté son dernier défilé pendant la fashion week de Londres en juin dernier.